Letter to Electors


Daniel Brezenoff
Democracy and Progress

Michael Baca
Colorado Elector

Beth Caldwell
Washington State Elector
Former Attorney, Office for Civil Rights, US Department of Education
Co-Founder, Metastatic Exchange to Unleash Power

Bret Chiafalo
Washington State Elector

Christopher Suprun
Texas Elector

Libby Adler
Professor of Law
Northeastern University School of Law

Carol Anderson, Ph.D
Charles Howard Candler Professor and Chair
African American Studies
Emory University

Leora Auslander, Ph.D.
Professor of Modern European Social History and
Arthur and Joann Rasmussen Professor of Western Civilization
College and the Department of History, The University of Chicago

Sahar F. Aziz, M.A., J.D.
Professor of Law, Texas A&M University School of Law
Former Senior Policy Advisor, Office for Civil Rights and Civil Liberties
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Randall Balmer, M.Div, Ph.D
John Phillips Professor in Religion
Dartmouth College

Sotirios A. Barber, Ph.D
Professor of Political Science, University of Notre Dame

Deborah Barnbaum, Ph.D
Professor and Chair of Philosophy
Kent State University

Elizabeth Bartholet
Morris Wasserstein Professor of Law
Faculty Director, Child Advocacy Program
Harvard Law School

Khaled A. Beydoun, M.A., J.D.
Associate Professor of Law, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
Affiliated Faculty, Islamophobia Research & Documentation Project
Center on Race & Gender, University of California, Berkeley

Vincent Blasi
Corliss Lamont Professor of Civil Liberties
Columbia Law School

Aaron P. Boesenecker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of International Service
SIS Undergraduate Research Coordinator
American University

Mark Philip Bradley, Ph.D
Bernadotte E. Schmitt Professor of History
The University of Chicago

Mark B. Brown, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Government
California State University, Sacramento

Matthew J. Brown, Ph.D.
Center for Values in Medicine, Science, and Technology
Associate Professor of Philosophy and History of Ideas
The University of Texas at Dallas

Rev. Dr. Walter Brueggemann
Columbia Theological Seminary

Arthur Caplan, Ph.D
Drs. William F. and Virginia Connolly Mitty Professor
Founding head, Division of Bioethics
New York University Langone Medical Center

Kathleen Cleaver, J.D.
Senior Lecturer in Law
Emory University School of Law

Jonathan R. Cole, Ph.D
John Mitchell Mason Professor of the University Provost
& Dean of Faculties, (1989-2003)
Columbia University

Jane Dailey
Associate Professor
Department of History, the Law School, and the College
The University of Chicago

Martha F. Davis
Professor of Law
Northeastern University School of Law

Christine Desan, J.D.
Leo Gottlieb Professor of Law
Harvard Law School

The Honorable David N. Dinkins, LL.B
106th Mayor of New York City
Professor in the Practice of Urban Public Policy
School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University

Mary L. Dudziak, J.D., Ph.D
Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Law
Emory University School of Law

Peter Enrich
Northeastern University School of Law

Laura K. Field, Ph.D
Professorial Lecturer, School of International Service
Associate Faculty, School of Public Affairs Political Theory Institute
American University

Jamal Greene, J.D.
Dwight Professor of Law
Columbia Law School

Sarah Barringer Gordon
Arlin M. Adams Professor of Constitutional Law
& Professor of History
University of Pennsylvania

Janet Halley, J.D., Ph.D
Royall Professor of Law
Harvard Law School

Daniel J. Hicks, Ph.D
Policy Fellow
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Steve Hiltz, Ph.D
Lecturer in Philosophy
Southern Methodist University

Karen Jacobsen, Ph.D
Henry J. Leir Professor of Global Migration
Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy
Tufts University

Jean Kazez, Ph.D
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Southern Methodist University

Sarah Kendzior, PhD
Independent Journalist

Craig J. Konnoth, J.D., M.Phil
Sharswood Fellow & Lecturer in Law, Penn Law School
Senior Fellow, Leonard Davis Institute for Health Economics, University of Pennsylvania

Professor Sarah Hooke Lee, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Associate Dean & Director of Information & Research Services
Northeastern University School of Law

A. Carl LeVan, PhD
Associate Professor, School of International Service
American University

Daniel J. Levine, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Political Science
The University of Alabama

Sanford V. Levinson, J.D., Ph.D
St. John Garwood and W. St. John Garwood, Jr. Centennial Chair in Law
Professor of Government
The University of Texas at Austin

Timothy Patrick McCarthy, Ph.D
Lecturer on History and Literature and on Public Policy
Program Director, Carr Center for Human Rights
Harvard University

John P. McCormick, Ph.D
Professor of Political Science
University of Chicago

Rachel Ann McKinney, Ph.D
Fellow in Residence
Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics
Harvard University

Roberta L. Millstein, Ph.D
Professor of Philosophy
University of California, Davis

Jonathan Moreno, Ph.D
David and Lyn Silfen University Professor
Department of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
Department of History and Sociology of Science
University of Pennsylvania

David Neff
Retired Editor-in-Chief
Christianity Today

Anne Norton, Ph.D
Professor of Political Science
Chair, Department of Political Science
University of Pennsylvania

Jay Odenbaugh, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy
Lewis & Clark College

Michael J. Perry, J.D.
Robert W. Woodruff Professor of Law
Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Mark Pinsley
Founder, Unite for America, Pennsylvania

Michael A. Rebell, LL.B.
Executive Director, Campaign for Educational Equity
Professor of Law and Educational Practice
Teachers College, Columbia University
Adjunct Professor
Columbia Law School

Asifa Quraishi-Landes
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin Law School

Gerald N. Rosenberg, J.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
Lecturer, Law School
University of Chicago

Carl Sachs, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Marymount University

Louis Michael Seidman, J.D.
Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Constitutional Law
Georgetown University Law Center

David Selby, Ph.D
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Sacramento State University and Berkeley City College

Rita Shah, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Elizabethtown College

Carolyn Shapiro, J.D.
Associate Professor of Law
IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law

Dan Slater, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Political Science
University of Chicago

SpearIt, Ph.D., J.D
Associate Professor
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
Texas Southern University

Janet Spittler, Ph D
Assistant Professor of New Testament
University of Virginia

Geoffrey R. Stone
Edward H. Levi Distinguished Service Professor of Law
The University of Chicago

Jeremi Suri, Ph.D
Professor of History and Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Austin

Richard P. Taub, Ph.D
Paul Klapper Professor Emeritus of Sociology
University of Chicago

Laurence H. Tribe
Carl M. Loeb University Professor and
Professor of Constitutional Law
Harvard Law School

Jeffrey K. Tulis, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Government
Extended Faculty, School of Law
The University of Texas at Austin

Jessica Dixon Weaver, J.D.
Associate Professor of Law
Southern Methodist University
Dedman School of Law

Damien Patrick Williams, M.A.
Instructor of Philosophy
Department of History and Philosophy
Kennesaw State University

Paul Woodruff, Ph.D
Darrell K. Roya Professor of Ethics and American Society
Department of Philosophy
The University of Texas at Austin

Professor Paul J. Zwier
Dr. Center for Advocacy and Dispute Resolution
Emory University School of Law

Sé Reed
Activist, Strategist
Electoral College Petition

Kathryn Adams
Activist, Fundraiser
Electoral College Petition

Please contact us to inquire about adding your name as a signatory.

Letter To Electors Banner